JES

shownav

JES

Yhteystiedot

Ilja Aalto

Puheenjohtaja
ilja@jkles.fi

Silja Pöyhönen

Varapuheenjohtaja
silja@jkles.fi

Nelli-Sofia Peuranen

Sihteeri ja tiedotusvastaava
nelli-sofia@jkles.fi

Santtu Seppänen

Tapahtumavastaava
santtu@jkles.fi

Sanni Oranen

Tapahtumavastaava
sanni@jkles.fi

Anni Nyyssönen

Talousvastaava
anni@jkles.fi

Niko Koivisto

Juhla- & excuvastaava
niko@jkles.fi

Jere Kattelus

Markkinointivastaava
jere@jkles.fi

Joonas Pylvinen

Sidosryhmävastaava
joonas@jkles.fi

Jani Rutanen

Discovery Tuesday -projektipäällikkö
jani@jkles.fi

Renne Hirsimäki

Spotlight-projektipäällikkö
renne@jkles.fi

Sanna Mäkiö

Kansainvälisyysvastaava
sanna@jkles.fi

Henna Sauranen

Graafikko ja Webmaster
henna@jkles.fi